Back to the Blog 💙

Hello there. So, I’ve haven’t updated this blog page for a few months. Been terribly busy. Sorry about that.

I started break today, so I’m updating my pages. I’ve been working these last few months, but I still wrote a few stories on different sites. I’m adding sample chapters in the Freebies page.

Later this year, I’m hoping to become a full-time writer. So, aside from writing stories, I’m thinking of writing useful blog posts. Not mere updates on what I’m doing with my life.

I feel like there’s so much to do, but not enough time. I have a number of stories lined up to be written and now I feel like there’s enough to write until next year. Below are the titles:

The Unexpected Best Friends

Begging His Luna

The Rightful Queen

His Charm

Her Surrender

Back to You

Trapped in Love

Changed in Love

Surrendered in Love

Unveiled Secrets: The Profound Discoveries

I’ll update you soon. Hoping to write some short stories, too. 💙 Enjoy reading.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started