Going public with my Patreon page

So, with a concrete plan in mind, I can now announce that I’m going to use Patreon and ask for readers’ support. 

Hi, this is Hiraya Cross.

I am writer and I mainly write romance stories. Some of my written works are contemporary romance, billionaire romance, adult romance, steamy romance, and new adult romance. I’ve also written young adult fiction, with adventure and fantasy elements, and a dash of romance. On the side, I sometimes write poems and quotes.

For 2021, I have a new series I’ll be working on and I plan to provide them to readers for free. If you’re one of my readers and you would like to show your support and appreciation, you can do so in this Patreon page that I’ve set up. This will help tremendously so I can focus on writing more stories or content without worrying about certain expenses.

As a supporter, you will receive the chapters in advance and you can also ask me any questions about my written works, my journey, my plans… If you’re an aspiring writer, my planned videos on WriterTube might be of help to you as well.

WHAT DO I PLAN TO WRITE?

The series I’m talking about? I’m calling it The Matchmaker’s Series.

To date, I have three stories in mind. Trapped in Love. Changed in Love. Surrendered in Love. 

There’s also a stand-alone titled Her Redemption. 

These are what I’m going to work on and offer to my patrons.  Also, I’m planning to rewrite my first series (called Remember) into third person and I’ll be sharing them here as well. If you’d like to see some of my written stories, you can check out the links in here: https://hirayacrossauthor.blogspot.com/2020/12/author-links.html

Thank you very much. Cross out. # 

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started