Plan: Bonus Content for the Remember Series

The books are fairly short, and as I said, with just enough conflict and drama. I’m into feel-good stories to remind me and my readers that there’s still some good in the world.

(Does that make sense? You get me when you get me.) 💙

So, I’m planning to release a material (or materials) where I provide a compilation of the character profiles, the series timeline, and short narratives for some of our minor characters. Want to know what happened to Marlon, Gary, Elian…? Among all the names that have been mentioned in the books, I’ll try to give you a background on some of them.

I’m not sure if I should put it on Kindle, maybe. You can check out the Freebies Page from time to time. Snippets will be in my regular blog posts every other Saturday.

Anyway, if you’re craving for a particular content set in the Remember Series, or you have specific questions, feel free to reach out to me. I would prefer doing it on twitter, though. Tag me @CrossHiraya and use #askHiraya

If you haven’t been acquainted with the series yet and you’re new here, you may want to check it out at my author’s page. Enjoy reading!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started