Freebies Page

Hello there.

I have decided to write a romance novella, which I plan to give out for free. I have created the Freebies Page on this WordPress account, where I can stack all freebies I’m going to give out during the lifetime of my writing career.

The romance novella is entitled WILLINGLY: HER VERSION, a complete romance story (contemporary, new adult, steamy).

It would give you an idea on my writing style and you can judge whether it’s your cup of tea. If you liked it, you may like my other written works as well. It’s pretty much like a sample.

I hope WILLINGLY: HER VERSION would get you interested. It’s now available on the page.

I hope you will enjoy reading it.

If you’re already interested in reading romance (contemporary, new adult, steamy), then, you can check out my Amazon Kindle Author Page.

Thank you for the love. 💙

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started