New Series for Romance Books

I have already released a two-book series called WILLINGLY. The two books are basically the same story told by each of the main characters. The first book is HER VERSION, while the second book is HIS VERSION. It’s a confessional type of romance book where the thoughts of the characters are on full display in the book. WILLINGLY is under the category of contemporary romance, new adult romance, steamy romance, confessional romance.

ORDINARY. This is another series for romance books where the characters are ordinary people. Not billionaires/millionaires, not CEOs, not geniuses, not overly talented and skilled individuals… the main characters are ordinary people going through life with everybody else, going through sufferings, ordeals, and challenges. Currently, I have one story idea and I’m also planning to do the HER and HIS VERSION with this series. Category under contemporary, new adult, confessional, and clean romance.

DISTINCT. Another series. What makes it distinct from the other romance books I’ve written or planning to write? Well, the plot would be unusual in such that… only a few people out of a million population is likely to go through something like it. That’s why it’s called distinct. Right now, I have one story idea. Will probably do the HER and HIS VERSION, too. I’m currently liking the idea of presenting the story from both sides, from each character’s perspectives all throughout a book. I wrote REMEMBER using alternating POVs between the two MCs. Not sure how I feel about it right now. 💙 But, oh well…

Anyway, this is a simple author update on what I’m doing… writing. Thank you for reading.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started